Orthodox Theological Seminary

Kottayam - Founded 1815

Campus - A rough guide!

This sectionas gives a quick walk through the various buildings within the Seminary campus including the 200 year old 'Naalukettu', the Chapel, Sruthi and Sofia centers, Smrithi Complex, Srothas Appartments, Administrative Block, North and South Blocks, etc.

Copyright © 2024 Orthodox Theological Seminary. All rights reserved. Created by: Dom Technolabs